E-Shop

Contact Us!

CONTACT FORM

OUR CONTACT INFORMATION

Espace Marin Ltd
Grewals Lane,
Pailles

Tel : (+230) 286 00 01
Fax : (+230) 286 00 41

OUR TEAM

Julien Harel
General manager
Email : julien@espacemarin.com

Sunil Sookun
Accountant
Email : sunil@espacemarin.com

Showroom department:

Loic Serret
Sales manager of the Fishing & Hunting Department
Email: loic@espacemarin.com

Gracy Beegun
Marketing Executive
Email : gracy@espacemarin.com

Boat and engine sales:

Jean Edgar de Ravel
Sales manager of the Marine Department (Mercury and Quicksilver brands)
Email : jeanedgar@espacemarin.com

After-sales service, repairs and maintenance:

Yann Labat
Manager of the After-Sales Service and Workshop
Email : yann@espacemarin.com

Christophe Angoh
Workshop Support Assistant – After-sales Service
Email : christophe@espacemarin.com